Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@finance.minervaa.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@finance.minervaa.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@finance.minervaa.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@finance.minervaa.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@finance.minervaa.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@finance.minervaa.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@finance.minervaa.id)